Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

Bringing My Readers Early Christmas Cheer

Free Holiday Recipe Book From

Your Favorite Historical Authors

That’s right. A bunch of us authors of historical romance are sharing a free digital recipe book of our favorite recipes for holiday treats. I’ve included a recipe for unusual Christmas sugar cookies that everyone who tastes them swears is the best they’ve ever tasted. I started cooking these when I was a girl in the 1960s. Get your copy of Christmas Sweetings here.

Today’s Release Day for Mistletoe &

Mayhem: 11 New Christmas Novellas

Eleven of us bestselling Regency historical authors have each contributed a brand new Christmas novella for the Mistletoe and Mayhem anthology that releases in both print and eBook today. Typically a novella is about a third the length of a novel. These are NOT short stories, which are considerably shorter.

My offering is a new (but stand-alone) installment in my House of Haverstock series, Countess by Christmas. Here’s a little bit about it:

Newly inherited Lord Paxton is forced to spend Christmas at his family’s old hunting lodge with the woman to whom his father left the house.

Other authors in the anthology include Heather Boyd, Bronwen Evans, Sasha Cottman, Donna Cummings, Samantha Grace, Alina K. Field, Barbara Monajem, Wendy Vella, Lana Williams, and Bree Wolf.

Available in print and eBook at these retailers: Amazon __ Barnes&Noble __ Kobo __ Google __ iBooks

My Christmas Giveaway

Sign up here this month at the Fresh Fiction site for a chance to win autographed copies of three of my Christmas novellas.

My Books

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)
The Lords of Eton Box Set (Books 1-3)
One Room at the Inn (Book 4)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
The Wedding Bargain (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3)
A Proposal of Marriage (Book 4)

Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 5) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 6)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6)
Once Upon a Time in Bath (Book 7)
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Deceived Series 
A Duke Deceived (Book 1) 
His Lady Deceived (Book 2) 

The Regent Mysteries Series 
With His Lady's Assistance (Book 1)
A Most Discreet Inquiry (Book 2) 
The Theft Before Christmas (Book 3) 
An Egyptian Affair (Book 4) 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)

Cheryl Bolen author