undefined

This week, we're sharing the next fantastic book in the Rebel Angels series. Vampire Devil will have you gripped to the drama, laughing out loud at the humor, loving the romance and completely addicted to the series.

Grab your copy today for just 99c or FREE on KU!  

Vampire Devil

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the tyrannical king of hell.

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a ruthless general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

“WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you won’t be able to put it down” - Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy, thrilling, and magical Vampire Devil from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

♨️ Heat Level 4

Choose Your Heat!

🌹 Heat Level 1: Clean romance (no swearing or on-page steam)
💘 Heat Level 2: Sweet romance (mild swearing and some sensual scenes)
♥️ Heat Level 3: Middle of the Road, some naughtiness on page
♨️ Heat Level 4: Steamy 
🔥 Heat Level 5: Explicit/Graphic

 

Watch out for more from BrazenBookshelf.com... coming soon!

BrazenBookshelf.com cannot guarantee that that some previous offers may have already reverted to another price. Always check before clicking!

Forward email Forward email
undefined

1813 N Columbia Blvd | Suite C15-559553 | Portland, OR 97217

 

You're recieveing this email because you signed up to BrazenBookshelf.com's Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Reads newsletter. You can change your settings at any time by clicking the "Change my subscription settings" link at any time.