Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

New Release, New Freebies, Contest

First, I’m delighted to tell you my fifth stand-alone Beresford Adventure releases today. Vindicated by a Viscount is a fun, marriage-of-convenience story that includes a gripping mystery. Here’s a short plot description:

As Georgiana Beresford begins to unravel a sinister plot, it may be too late to save her—and the honorable viscount who’s offered her marriage.

You can read a more detailed description as well as a short excerpt here. 

Available at Amazon.

Want to Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card?

Each person who “FOLLOWS” my new Author Cheryl Bolen page on Facebook is automatically included in a drawing for a $50 Amazon gift card. All “Followers” from Saturday, May 27, until July 8 will be eligible for the drawing.

Please go here.

This is a new author page for me. Two years ago I lost my old author page that had several thousand followers when I was hacked, and all efforts to reinstate the page failed. (In spite of what people may think, Facebook has no actual people to assist customers. Everything is done with bots.) 

For the past two years I’ve been posting to my personal page, which has a much smaller following. There are several advantages to having an author page. Because it’s considered a business account, you can set up Facebook advertising from it, and you can schedule in advance as many posts as you like. That comes in handy when I’m out of town and can post important notices before I go, assured that they will come out on the proper date.

First House of

Haverstock Book Free

For a limited time, the first book in my House of Haverstock series, Lady by Chance, is free everywhere eBooks are sold. This perennial favorite was first published by Kensington Books in 2000. Here’s a short description of it:

Manipulated into a marriage of convenience to prove their patriotism, Anna and Charles, the Marquess of Haverstock, question each other's loyalties. But there's no question that Anna's silken touch has bewitched the powerful lord who has become her husband, and no question that she craves every moment in his arms.

Available at: Amazon _ Barnes & Noble _ Kobo _ Google _ iBooks

Want to Read a Unique Historical Romance?

Available at Amazon.

It’s my pleasure to introduce you to an amazing new historical romance from award-winning author Sandra Worth. If you’re tired of the same-old, same-old books, this is something different. Here’s a bit about it:

Richly Researched Historical Saga: Romance, Suspense, Constant Action, and Bravery Beyond the Limits of Human Endurance!

A gallant emperor

Constantinople 1453: David vs. Goliath,150,000 enemy at the gates and only 5,000 men to defend the city.

Constantine is in the fight of his life and desperate to save his people.

"A love story for the ages... Sweeping and unforgettable." —U.S. Review of Books

 Best of all, if you’re in Kindle Unlimited, you can read this book for free.

My Books

The Beresford Adventures
Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter (Book 1) 
My Lord Protector (Book 2) 
With a Little Help from My Lord (Book 3)
Rescued by a Rake (Book 4, Feb. 28, 
Vindicated by a Viscount (Book 5, June 2, 
Defended by a Duke (Book 6, Sept. 1, 2

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)
The Lords of Eton Box Set (Books 1-3)
One Room at the Inn (Book 4)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
The Wedding Bargain (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3)
A Proposal of Marriage (Book 4)

Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 5) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 6)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
Countess by Christmas (Book 5)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6)
Once Upon a Time in Bath (Book 7)
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Deceived Series 
A Duke Deceived (Book 1) 
His Lady Deceived (Book 2) 

A Mystery and a Match Series 
With His Lady's Assistance (Book 1)
A Most Discreet Inquiry (Book 2) 
The Theft Before Christmas (Book 3) 
An Egyptian Affair (Book 4) 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)


Cheryl Bolen author




You received this email because you signed up on our website or made a purchase from us.