Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

The Very Short Saga of My Injuries

I'm seeking a little sympathy. In the past four months, the top of my left foot has suffered four different breaks at three different times. I'm back in the boot and unable to put weight on it. This is the same foot a woman in a motorized wheel chair ran over three years ago! Oh, and three weeks ago I suffered a broken toe on the right foot after a casualty with my little knee cart, shown here. It's not looking as if I'll be able to wear any cute summer shoes. Now, if only I can walk . . .

Release Day's Today!

Today's release day for the second book in my Lords of Eton series (The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane). Here's a short description of the plot:

Plain spinster, Miss Jane Featherstone, helps the viscount she loves, Lord Slade, woo her heiress cousin so he can honor a deathbed promise to his father.

I loved every minute of the story which I recommend 100 percent.--DragonRose Book Reviews

Please note: This book is an expanded version of my out-of-print His Lordship's Vow.

Read the first chapter here

Available at:

Amazon ___ Barnes&Noble ___ Google ___ iBooks ___ Kobo

Don't Forget To Enter My Contest

Nine winners will have the opportunity to choose between receiving English Home or one of the miscellaneous British magazines (heavy on history) to which I subscribe. These are gently used. Sorry, because of the high cost of postage, this contest is for U.S. residents only. I will have a different contest for international readers soon.

To enter, read this excerpt from The Portrait of Lady Wycliff, (The Lords of Eton, Book 1) and answer this question at Rafflecopter: When Harry tours his former residence, what is missing from the dining room?

The deadline for entries is July 8, 2018.

My Books

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (due late 2018)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
His Golden Ring (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3) 
Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 4) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 5)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6) 
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Regent Mysteries Series 
With His Lady's Assistance 
A Most Discreet Inquiry 
The Theft Before Christmas 
An Egyptian Affair 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas) 
A Duke Deceived

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)

Once Upon a Christmas
Scandalous Brides
Once Upon A Bride
Fabulous Firsts

Cheryl Bolen author




You received this email because you signed up on our website or made a purchase from us.