Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

Update on Our Island Cottage

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated my readers about our family’s little cottage on Galveston Island. Unfortunately, the Big Texas Freeze destroyed the three mature (and beautiful) palms in front of the get-away. But my youngest son (who wishes he’d been a 60’s Flower Child) is jazzing it up with his newly acquired 1967 VW bus. Don’t you think they’re a great match?

99¢ Sale on Oh What a (Wedding) Night

To commemorate last week’s release of my new Beresford Adventure series with Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter, we’re offering the ebook that introduces the Beresford’s, my lighthearted Oh, What a (Wedding) Night, for 99¢ for a limited time. That was my runaway bride story about the strange circumstances that bring Lady Sophia Beresford together with one of the powerful Birmingham brothers in my Brazen Bride series. And, of course, it has plenty of danger in it—as well as romance.

Available at:

Amazon _ Barnes&Noble _ Google _ iBooks _ Kobo

My Books

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)
The Lords of Eton Box Set (Books 1-3)
One Room at the Inn (Book 4)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
The Wedding Bargain (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3)
A Proposal of Marriage (Book 4)

Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 5) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 6)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
Countess by Christmas (Book 5)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6)
Once Upon a Time in Bath (Book 7)
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Deceived Series 
A Duke Deceived (Book 1) 
His Lady Deceived (Book 2) 

A Mystery and a Match Series 
With His Lady's Assistance (Book 1)
A Most Discreet Inquiry (Book 2) 
The Theft Before Christmas (Book 3) 
An Egyptian Affair (Book 4) 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)

99¢ Sale on Oh What a (Wedding) Night

Cheryl Bolen author