Have you read the first three books?

Release days are always so exciting! Today is the day my first box set, the first three books of the Happily Ever After series, are now available. You can buy The Duke She Wished For, Someday Her Duke Will Come, and Once Upon a Duke’s Dream, all for $2.99 for the next week ONLY!

For those of you who have read the books, I have a favor to ask you. I would so appreciate you heading over to the Amazon page and leaving a review. Reviews are very, very helpful for both other readers as well as to increase the visibility of the book. Your 100% honest review would be wonderful!

Last week, I received so much feedback from my historical fun facts! So, in follow up, I will try to include a piece of information for you in each newsletter. Hopefully you enjoy it, and if there is ever anything you have questions about, please let me know!

This week's fact is regarding the London season, which is included in a large majority of regency romances. And yet, what is it all about? The season was actually the time when Parliament was in session. Members had to be in the city, and so, their families typically followed along. The 'Season' developed because of the many upper class citizens were in London at the same time and required entertaining. In the late 18th century, this was from about October or November until May. By the Regency era -- when it was easier to travel in winter -- the season was pushed back to begin in January or even early February.

With love,


Buy or Review the Happily Ever After Books 1-3 Box Set
Join Ellie’s St. Clair's Ever Afters!

Ellie's Books


Happily Ever After

Searching Hearts


Facebook Twitter Instagram Website Pinterest Goodreads Bookbub Amazon

Prairie Lily Press



Too many emails? Subscribe to launch
emails only instead.