Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

Mothers Deserve a Special Day

Mother’s Day is a time to honor those women who nurtured us, whether they’re biological moms or women who chose to raise another woman’s child. For me, I will think of my own mother, who left this earth 25 years ago. I will also enjoy seeing my two sons—my life’s greatest accomplishment. Is anything sweeter to a mother’s ears than to be called “Mom” or “Mommy”?

May each of you be blessed this day to spend time with your own mother or with children you’ve loved. Here is an old photo of me with my mother (when I still had brown hair!) and another on a recent Mother’s Day with my grown sons.

Don’t forget the 99¢ sale

This special promotion of 99¢ historical romance novels ends May 26, so hurry and get yours by following this link. My first Beresford Adventure, Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter, is among the offerings, along with Last Duke Standing. Both are romantic mysteries.

Win a Vera

Bradley Purse

In conjunction with my June 2 release of Vindicated by a Viscount, I’m giving away a cute little Vera Bradley cross-body bag. You can enter here.

My Books

The Beresford Adventures
Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter (Book 1) 
My Lord Protector (Book 2) 
With a Little Help from My Lord (Book 3)
Rescued by a Rake (Book 4, Feb. 28, 
Vindicated by a Viscount (Book 5, June 2, 
Defended by a Duke (Book 6, Sept. 1, 2

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)
The Lords of Eton Box Set (Books 1-3)
One Room at the Inn (Book 4)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
The Wedding Bargain (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3)
A Proposal of Marriage (Book 4)

Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 5) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 6)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
Countess by Christmas (Book 5)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6)
Once Upon a Time in Bath (Book 7)
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Deceived Series 
A Duke Deceived (Book 1) 
His Lady Deceived (Book 2) 

A Mystery and a Match Series 
With His Lady's Assistance (Book 1)
A Most Discreet Inquiry (Book 2) 
The Theft Before Christmas (Book 3) 
An Egyptian Affair (Book 4) 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)


Cheryl Bolen author




You received this email because you signed up on our website or made a purchase from us.