Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

Lords of Eton Series Set Now Available

All three Lords of Eton complete novels are now available in a boxed set. If sold individually, the three eBooks would cost $11.97. The boxed set sells for the reduced price of $9.99. Available everywhere:

Barnes & Noble

Google Play



Cover Reveal and Preorder

for A Duke Deceived

My first-ever published book, published to quite a bit of acclaim back in 1998, has been out of print for a while now, but I’m happy to say it’s being re-released with an awesome new cover in just a few weeks. You can preorder it now and have it delivered to your reader on release day.

Was Beauty to be Her Burden?

The unexpected and overwhelming proposal of marriage by Richard Moncrief, the Duke of Radcliff, was a dream come true to dowryless Bonny Barbara Allan—and her worst nightmare. For her reticent husband spoke endlessly of her beauty, yet never of her his love. And her clandestine visits to help her cousin weren’t easing matters at all . . .

His obsession with the fair Bonny Barbara Allan was ruining the Duke of Radcliff’s heretofore orderly life. But how could he trust his new bride—and vow undying love—when she was secretly meeting another man?

Release Day is July 1.

Preorder at these sellers:
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, IBooks and Kobo

Don’t Forget to Enter My Contests

The drawing for my autographed book and the book bag which says, “Book Lovers Never Go to Bed Alone” will be held on July 4. Information here,

Also, don’t forget to enter the Jewels of Historical Romance June drawing for a $50 gift card. Go to

And the Romance Gems also have some fun June giveaways. Check us out at

My Books

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
His Golden Ring (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3) 
Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 4) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 5)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6) 
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Regent Mysteries Series 
With His Lady's Assistance 
A Most Discreet Inquiry 
The Theft Before Christmas 
An Egyptian Affair 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)

Fabulous Firsts
Once Upon A Valentine (Pink Set)
Once Upon A Bride

Cheryl Bolen author