Cheryl Bolen (NY Times and USA Today Best-selling Author)

2 Treats for Readers:


Since my new release is a Christmas story, I’m going to be giving away three of my Christmas novellas, autographed for one lucky winner. In addition, that winner gets a book bag that says, “Book Lovers Never Go to Bed Alone.”

To win, merely email me here  with the subject line CONTEST and answer this question: Which series is the Wallflower’s Christmas Wish in? Entries must be received by midnight Nov. 13.

New Release

Today’s release day for my Christmas novella titled The Wallflower’s Christmas Wish. Readers have been asking for the other Steffington twin to get his happily-ever-after, and this is it! It’s the eighth installment of my long-running Brides of Bath series. The first book in that series was published by Kensington Books 20 years ago! Thus far, the series has sold over a million copies.

(Please note that some of you may have purchased this story last Christmas during its limited edition release as part of the Christmas Kisses anthology, which is now out of print.)

Available at:

Amazon _ iBooks _ Kobo _ Google _ Barnes & Noble and Print

Here’s a bit about the plot: While painting the portrait of Sir Elvin Steffington, Bath’s most eligible bachelor, the exceedingly plain spinster Diana Furness develops a strong friendship with her subject. Could this be more than friendship? Could he ever be attracted one as inconsequential as she?

Here’s what some of the reviewers are saying about The Wallflower’s Christmas Wish in their five-star reviews:

“A Cinderella story but with twists that go along even better than the original. Never saw ending as it was. Love this book especially as a holiday read.”—Julie Barr, Amazon Top 500 Reviewer

“This novella is a fresh take on the Cinderella story. . . a gem of a romance.”—Jenna Lee

“Delightful!”—Lori Dykes

“What a great story!” K. Hudecek

“I loved reading this story.”—Emma

“A sweet and delightful story.”—Daisy

“Cheryl Bolen may be relied upon for an engrossing story.”—Stephanie

 “I loved it! I highly recommend this next book in the Brides of Bath series.”—Debbie Dewdrop

Available at: Amazon _ Barnes & Noble _ KoboiBooks _ Google Play

My Books

The Beresford Adventures
Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter (Book 1) 
My Lord Protector (Book 2) 
With a Little Help from My Lord (Book 3)

The Lords of Eton Series
The Portrait of Lady Wycliff (Book 1)
The Earl, the Vow, and the Plain Jane (Book 2)
Last Duke Standing (Book 3)
The Lords of Eton Box Set (Books 1-3)
One Room at the Inn (Book 4)

Brazen Brides Series 
Counterfeit Countess (Book 1) 
The Wedding Bargain (Book 2) 
Oh What A (Wedding) Night (Book 3)
A Proposal of Marriage (Book 4)

Miss Hastings' Excellent London Adventure (Book 5) 
A Birmingham Family Christmas (Book 6)
Brazen Brides Box Set (Books 1-3)

House of Haverstock Series 
Lady by Chance (Book 1)  
Duchess by Mistake (Book 2) 
Countess by Coincidence (Book 3) 
Ex-Spinster by Christmas (Book 4)
Countess by Christmas (Book 5)
House of Haverstock Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Brides of Bath Series 
The Bride Wore Blue (Book 1) 
With His Ring (Book 2) 
The Bride’s Secret (Book 3) 
To Take This Lord (Book 4) 
Love In The Library (Book 5) 
A Christmas in Bath (Book 6)
Once Upon a Time in Bath (Book 7)
The Brides of Bath Box Set (Books 1-6)

The Deceived Series 
A Duke Deceived (Book 1) 
His Lady Deceived (Book 2) 

A Mystery and a Match Series 
With His Lady's Assistance (Book 1)
A Most Discreet Inquiry (Book 2) 
The Theft Before Christmas (Book 3) 
An Egyptian Affair (Book 4) 
The Regent Mysteries Box Set (the first three novels in the series)

Pride and Prejudice Sequels 
Miss Darcy's New Companion (Book 1) 
Miss Darcy's Secret Love (Book 2) 
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh (Book 3) 
Pride and Prejudice Sequels (Books 1-3)

Stand-alone Romances 
My Lord Wicked 
Christmas Brides (Three Regency Novellas)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series 
Protecting Britannia 
Murder at Veranda House 
A Cry In The Night 
Capitol Offense 
Texas Heroines Box Set (all four novels in the series)

Falling For Frederick

It Had to Be You 

A Summer To Remember (3 American Romances)

Cheryl Bolen author




You received this email because you signed up on our website or made a purchase from us.