Melville Residents' Association

Dear Melville Community,

The Melville Residents’ Association Executive Committee held a meeting on the 8th of October 2018 at 1900 at “die Agterplaas” guesthouse.

After this meeting by agreement of the majority of the executive committee, the following members were elected as required by the constitution to the following positions for the coming year:

Honorary Treasurer:
     Eric Clive van Gils

Honorary Secretary:      Kelsey Glennon

Chairperson:                  Andreas Gerdes

We wish the above incumbents well and thank them for the contribution they will make to the community and in their roles that ensure the efficient functioning of the MRA.

The MRA is also always open to engagement and continued feedback to how we can improve our community and enhance interaction with our community.

Please email for any questions, comments or suggestions in this respect.

Kind Regards,

MRA Executive Committee
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Forward email