undefined
Heat & Desire: A MFM Firefighter Romance (Surrender to Them Book 4)

The secrets from the past won’t stay hidden once they turn up the heat.

Five years ago I saw something I wasn't meant to see.
A secret that teases my thoughts.
A fantasy that haunts my dreams.

Brody and Micah.
Best friends. Hot-as-sin.
They know how to put out a fire.
But what about the one burning inside me?

What will they do when they find out that I know their secret?

Falling for one of them is impossible.
Because they like to share.

🔥 Heat Level 5

Vampire Devil

 This is why Fallen angels fear the light…
Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the tyrannical king of hell.

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a ruthless general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

“WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you won’t be able to put it down” - Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy, thrilling, and magical Vampire Devil from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

♨️ Heat Level 4

Choose your Heat!
🌹 Heat Level 1: Clean romance (no swearing or on-page steam)
💘 Heat Level 2: Sweet romance (mild swearing and some sensual scenes)
♥️ Heat Level 3: Middle of the Road, some on-page naughtiness
♨️ Heat Level 4: Steamy on page scenes and language
🔥 Heat Level 5: Explicit/Graphic - hot, hot, hot!

Fate of the Beast (Mate of the Beast Book 2)

A beast thirsting for war… An Ambassador trying to hold peace…

Being an Ambassador wasn't easy. It was even harder when you were the Earth Ambassador on an alien planet that was on the brink of war. As if Naomi didn’t have her hands full with war negotiations and ensuring the safety of humans on Agaria, the last straw is the beastly Ezak-X pilot who seems to push all her buttons wrong. But when the war breaks out and the safety of humans is threatened, the odd, horned beast might just be the only man she can count on...

But with how her body reacts in his presence, can she trust herself with him...?

♨️ Heat Level 4

Captive: A Dark Romance (Slave for Love Book 1)

Good girls love their masters.
Tessa has never been particularly good.

Will
"Dark desires mean the games I play in the bedroom have to be hidden from everyone's eyes."
I'm not going to repeat the same mistake twice. The next toy I buy will be perfect. And Tessa really is all that, and more - except she has a smart mouth, and I have a short temper.
She better not start digging around my past, or she might find herself with no future.

Tessa
"I didn't choose this life. But I never thought I could fall in love with the man who bought my body."
I can't help my natural curiosity. Will is intriguing, and I have to uncover all his secrets. With each thread he pulls, he unravels another one of my inhibitions.
But I want to play, too. I want to know his deepest, darkest thoughts... Even though they could mean my demise.

**Full-length novel. Standalone, no cliffhanger, no cheating & a happy ending!**

🔥 Heat Level 5

Rytes of Winter (Inheritance Book 6)

The Wheel turns.
Laurence Riley is slowly recovering from the torture he endured. A short break in New York should give him the peace and quiet he craves. But then Quentin goes missing in the worst blizzard the city has ever seen, and Laurence can’t save him alone. He’s going to need help.

Snow falls.
Quentin d’Arcy is a man torn apart by truth. When he’s abducted to a world that he can’t possibly survive, his nightmares are suddenly the least of his problems. His only hope is a man who has been dead for three years—Laurence’s father, Eric Riley.

Death claims all.
Quentin is trapped in Otherworld. Gods are brawling in Midtown Manhattan. Laurence is on the clock and down to one option: he must fight to save the one he loves before Quentin destroys everything around him—or, worst of all, himself. 

🔥 Heat Level 5

Masterson Romance Series: 3 Book Box Set

Have you met Roman Masterson? He’s rich, tatted, carries a gun, has a very dirty mouth, and can’t keep his hands off of Elizabeth…even though he should.

All 3 books of this Amazon All-Star bestselling romance series are now available in one convenient, discounted bundle. This edition also includes a new and exclusive BONUS novella featuring the instalove attraction between beloved secondary characters Joseph and Juliette. Over 800 pages of addictive, taboo romance at a deep discount off of individual book retail prices.

1. Masterson
2. Masterson Unleashed
2. Masterson In Love
3. Joseph Loves Juliette (Bonus Novella)

♨️ Heat Level 4

Conquered: 10 Books fo Hardcore Lesbian Submission

It's one thing for a woman to submit to a man, but another for her to submit to another woman. 

Venture into a sultry world where women settle their differences through forceful domination and subjugation. Everything is settled in the bedroom -- or in the car, or in the office, or in the school...

These 10 short stories are part of the "Lesbian Submission" series and contain hardcore submission and dubious consent, including a number of dominant situations, from manipulation to blackmail to enslavement. 

From your therapist to your boss to mythological sirens, get ready to submit and be taught a lesson by these alpha women.

🔥 Heat Level 5

 

Watch out for more from BrazenBookshelf.com... coming soon!

BrazenBookshelf.com cannot guarantee that that some previous offers may have already reverted to another price. Always check before clicking!

Forward email Forward email
undefined

1813 N Columbia Blvd | Suite C15-559553 | Portland, OR 97217

 

You're recieveing this email because you signed up to the BrazenBookshelf.com newsletters, this may have been through a giveaway. It's easy to edit your email preferences, just click the "Change my subscription settings" below!