Hi ,
The last time I visited Western Canada, I had only a bicycle, 2 pair of spandex padded shorts, 2 t-shirts, 2 pair of socks, a toothbrush, a small tent, a small sleeping bag, a small cook stove, and a map of Canada that would guide me through the entire country over the next three months. I'm returning to British Columbia and Alberta for the first time since my cross-Canadian bicycle tour in 2001; this time I'm sporting a fetching black faux-leather fringe jacket, driving a new rental car hauling 1 guitar and 1 amplifier, 2 pair of boots, 1 GoogleMaps app, 1 laptop, 1 suitcase, and a trunk full of songs.  

Show details for these British Columbia and Alberta shows follow...  I'll be in Montana and Utah after that.  Oh, and then Texas.  :) 

Music, videos, pictures and more:
All the dates:
Cool road-photos that I alter and print:

Music  ::  melissagreener.com/media
Tour  ::  melissagreener.com/tour
Prints  ::  melissagreener.com/artprints

TOUR:

Saturday, May 13
Acoustic Avenue Concert Series in Salmon Arm, British Columbia, 8pm
The Handmade Shoppe
2090 10 Ave SW #101, V1E 1T4, Canada
https://acousticavenue.tickit.ca/events/2575-melissa-greener

Sunday, May 14
Truffle Pigs Bistro & Lodge, 6pm
Yoho National Park, 100 Center Street, Field, BC V0A 1G0, Canada
trufflepigs.com

Monday, May 15  night #2!
Truffle Pigs Bistro & Lodge, 6pm
Yoho National Park, 100 Center Street, Field, BC V0A 1G0, Canada
trufflepigs.com

Wednesday, May 17
Roosters in Red Deer, Alberta, 7pm
40B, 5250 22 St, Red Deer, AB T4R 1W5, Canada
http://www.roostersrestaurant.ca/

Thursday, May 18
The Nash in Calgary, Alberta, 7pm
925 11 St SE, T2G 0R4, Canada
http://thenashyyc.com

*Friday, May 19
I'm available for a house concert in Alberta!  Hit 'reply' and lets make it happen!

Saturday, May 20
Birthday Bash Show for Ruth Purves-Smith!
Calgary, Alberta - venue and info tba

*Friday, May 26
I'm available for a house concert in Montana!  Hit 'reply' and lets make it happen!

Saturday, May 27
Bozeman, Montana House Concert
Hit 'reply' to rsvp and get info!

*Friday, June 2
I'm available for a house concert in Idaho or Utah!  Hit 'reply' and lets make it happen!

Saturday, June 3
Bridger Folk Music Society, in Logan, Utah  
Social Hall at First Presbyterian Church, 7:30pm
178 W Center St, Logan, UT 84321
For tickets and info: http://bridgerfolk.org


TEXAS!

Sunday, June 11
Kerrville Folk Festival, 7pm
Guy Clark / Townes Van Zandt Memorial Weekend
3876 Medina Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028
www.kerrville-music.com


Friday, June 16
Anderson Fair, 8:30pm
2007 Grant St, Houston, TX 77006

*Saturday, June 17
I'm available for a house concert in Texas!  Hit 'reply' and lets make it happen!

melissagreener.com